Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017

XBOX Hard Drive by Raul

XBOX Hard Drive I purchased this product to save me time and sanity. Trying to find and download these games from online sources would have taking me a long time and as you know sometimes you don't know what you get when you download from online. With this product, you can rest in peace, because you will receive all of the games listed in their site. Be aware, These are just the games, you can't just plug and play the Hard drive onto your classic Xbox console. You need to have the ability to transfer these games via FTP from your computer to your console. The console will need to have a large enough hard drive to hold the games you choose to put in it. I currently have a 300 Gig hard drive so I will just have to add the games I want and when i want more I will have to delete some games from the xbox and upload others. or you can always upgrade to a larger hard drive. Thank you romcollector

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Playstation Roms Hard Drive by Annelien

Playstation Roms Hard Drive Package arrived today. The hard drive was in excellent condition, complete with all PS1 games. Really pleased with service. Will definitely continue to use this site. The service rocks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2017

DOS Games Basic Pack by Annelien

DOS Games Basic Pack Product came really quickly. Great set of games with emulator. Really pleased with purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017

RetroPie 128GB Plug and Play System by Ricardo

RetroPie 128GB Plug and Play System I had been wanting a retropie for a while but was too lazy and/or didn't have time to set it up myself. After researching and communicating with romcollector I went ahead ordered it. Couldn't be happier. Shipping was super fast and everything works great. I definitely recommend if you're like me and just want to get playing asap. Customer service is great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017

Nintendo Systems Bundle Pack Digital Download by Michael

Nintendo Systems Bundle Pack Digital Download Everything promised was delivered. Download was fast and easy. The problems I had were caused by me because I am a noob. You can't go wrong with this bundle. I was up and running in no time at all. If I can do this, so can you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 June, 2017

Commodore 64 Digital Download by John

Commodore 64 Digital Download Wow! Not only is this a complete and perfect set, but it brings back many fond memories as well. that's what Romcollector is all about! Customer support well BEYOND exceeded my expectations. I've done business here for many years, and will always continue to do so. Never a let down!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017

MAME .190 ROMS DVDs by Steven

MAME .190 ROMS DVDs Truly excellent service. Great communication and shipping. Everything as described. I really exceeded my expectations. I'm glad to have these updates. Great memories to look back on and enjoy. New ones to discover too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive by Romain

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive When they say "Ultimate" they really mean it... I was truly amazed by the quality of the step by step setup instruction. And the content is just terrific...... There is obviously thousand of hours of work to make a such beautifully curated & organized ROM collection. Definitively a must have for everybody with an Arcade.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2016

MAME .190 COMPLETE HARD DRIVE by Roger

MAME .190 COMPLETE HARD DRIVE I LOVE these guys and way they design Hyperspin animated GUI for all these classic games. Easy install--as avid retrogamer I have made multiple purchases from them and can tell you (as someone who used to hunt for individual roms, get "CHD missing" etc one at a time) this is great value for money. Buying second copy as gift.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2016

MAME .190 ROMS DVDs by Alfredo

MAME .190 ROMS DVDs RomCollector is by far the best game collection service. They are up to date on every single version and system. In my vast experience, they are my only source for purchases when updating my libraries. Highly recommend! Fred Indiana, USA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016

RetroPie 128GB Plug and Play System by fred

RetroPie 128GB Plug and Play System Got my retropie Saturday haven't stopped playing with it yet. My 17 year old daughter got in the act. Great job and fast shipping . now to start building a cabinet for it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by Scott

Ultimate Arcade Computer If, like me, you have read horror stories about how hard it is to set up a hyperspin system from scratch, or read about the general poor quality of pre-configured drives or systems available online, you can stop your search. This site is the real deal. They made me a fully ready to play system based off an Alienware Alpha R2 and I couldn't be happier with the speed of service, the excellent communication during and after the purchase, and the extremely high quality of the product. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016

RetroPie 32GB Plug and Play Image Download by Tony

RetroPie 32GB Plug and Play Image Download This company and its staff are top notch. I lost my links and details and they helped me 100% without question this company knows customer service and I will surely recommend them to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by Jeff

Ultimate Arcade Computer Great Product and even greater support. I purchased the CDs first to test on an Asus ROG, then I purchased the one of the Alienware boxes. The setup is on a 4k TV with an X-Arcade TankStick. The product worked great. Tons of great games and what sold me was the customer support. They follow-up and are very sensitive and attentive to help you with any issues, send download files to test etc. Very patient and always there to help. The support alone is outstanding. I would purchase from these folks again and all I do is recommend them now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive by Bill

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive Wow! Thus drive was so much more than I thought it would be. The time and effort that went into making this a beautiful and easy system to use is incredible. I have spent many many hours setting my own arcade system and nothing I made could even compare to what you get with this drive. An added benefit of getting this drive is the prompt responses from the owner. I had a few questions and he patiently answered them all. Highly recommend all around!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by Anthony

Ultimate Arcade Computer Just received my computer and all I can say is amazing. Worked perfectly upon unboxing and as a classic gaming fan this is a dream come true. Very professional and the support after the purchase is even better. I highly recommend buying one of these systems now. Amazing value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2016

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive by Anthony

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive I have been involved with rom collections and emulation since Mame was first released. This is BY FAR the best and most complete set I have ever received. The controllers worked fantastic and the install was a snap. The package came timely and I had a support question and received help lighting quick. I can not say enough good things about my experience and would highly recommend purchasing any and everything from this group. I will be a customer for many years to come. Thank you guys! Fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by JB

Ultimate Arcade Computer I got the ultimate hyperspin computer and have been enjoying it thoroughly. I had reservations about purchasing this initially. However, as soon as I committed on the purchase, the support was excellent: I was given constant updates on the progress, and shipping was fast! Purchasing this has been the best decision for my personal arcade setup. Thank you for the great job on the product. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016

Ultimate Update (for previous owners) by Tyler

Ultimate Update (for previous owners) WOW! this dude is professional, he answers any questions you may have about the drive. this update is amazing! absolutely blows the old version of this drive away. I cant say anything but amazing things. Don't even think about it, JUST DO IT!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016

RetroPie Advanced MAME Digital Download by Nick

RetroPie Advanced MAME Digital Download Fair price and easy to download, you can't go wrong here. It's nice to have everything working once you put the files where they need to go. Great place to shop. I'm a new customer and will be coming back for more. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by Brian

Ultimate Arcade Computer What a great system. Easy to set up as the controls are already configured. Superb and prompt customer support as well. As someone who had a previous hyperspin system in which many of the emulators didn't work properly and/or controls that weren't configured right, this was a huge step up. Everything works as advertised. I highly recommend this system.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016

Ultimate Arcade Computer by thomas

Ultimate Arcade Computer This Arcade Computer is one of the best on the market!!! Everything works 100%. The people behind this computer are to me, are the best in the field. Everything from buying, shipping, packaging, to support......is Awesome. If your going to buy an Arcade Machine, there is only one place........RIGHT HERE!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive by taylor

Hyperspin Ultimate Hard Drive Perfect buy if you want to live out all your childhood favorites. I had trouble with the installation only cause I'm not very tech savvy, so I emailed them with my problems and they replied and answered them right away. This was at 1:30am. Great buy and great support.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2016

2TB Hyperspin Arcade Drive by thomas

2TB Hyperspin Arcade Drive Hi there, I bought this setup because all of these systems are hard to collect and hard to find plus if you could, where would you put all of it and how much money could you spend to try to collect all of it. I am a big retro game buyer, everything that I have bought from here has worked great...I don't buy from anywhere else!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2016

MAME .190 COMPLETE HARD DRIVE by John

MAME .190 COMPLETE HARD DRIVE Excellent hard drive! I've purchased from Romcollector in the past, and have NEVER been let down. Buy without hesitation. You'll be glad you did!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 80 reviews)

We Accept